Summer Packets

Congratulations, again, on your acceptance to North Tech! We are truly excited to have you as a student. If you have any questions about the information below please feel free to contact your instructor or the North Tech main office at 314-989-7600.

Displaying 11 - 20 of 27

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Diana Unger

Teacher's Email

dunger@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7616

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Nancy Rebar

Teacher's Email

nrebar@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7616

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Richard Fenoglio

Teacher's Email

rafenoglio@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7634

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Dave Bohannan

Teacher's Email

dabohannan@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7638

Classroom Website

google.com

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Dave Bohannan

Teacher's Email

dabohannan@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7638

Classroom Website

google.com

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Marisa Trice

Teacher's Email

mztrice@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7632

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Ann landram

Teacher's Email

alandram@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7721

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Sara Albers

Teacher's Email

salbers@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7705

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Matthew Adams

Teacher's Email

madams@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7658

Profile Photo

Teacher's Name

Chris Palladino

Teacher's Email

cpalladino@ssdmo.org

Classroom Phone Number

(314) 989-7675

• Copyright © 2017 • Notice of Non-Discrimination and Accommodation

Special School District Notice of Non-Discrimination and Accommodation

Special School District does not discriminate or tolerate discrimination, harassment, and/or retaliation against an individual based on race, color, religion, sex, national origin, sexual orientation or perceived sexual orientation, ancestry, disability, veteran status, age, or activity protected by federal or state law in its programs, activities and employment and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Direct inquiries and complaints under this policy to Special School District’s Director – Compliance Liaison, 12110 Clayton Road, St. Louis, Missouri 63131, telephone (314) 989-8100 or to the U.S. Department of Education Office for Civil Rights, One Petticoat Lane, 1010 Walnut Street, 3rd Floor, Suite 320, Kansas City, Missouri 64106, telephone (816) 268-0550, fax (816) 268-0599, TDD (800) 877-8339, email OCR.KansasCity@ed.gov Information about the existence and location of services, activities, and facilities accessible to impaired persons can be obtained from the Special School District’s Director – Compliance Liaison at the phone number and address listed above.